phone Book by phone: +1 (850) 244-9898
share Share Listing: email favorite_border

Island Princess 305

305 Island Princess Stunning Sunset Views ~ Beachfront Condo

Guest Rating:☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Vacation rental condominium.  people6 sleeps,  bed2 bedrooms,  bath2 bathrooms.  pawPets not allowed

520 Santa Rosa Blvd Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 United States (Geo: 30.396415,-86.610954)

Overview & Photos

Gallery

Come enjoy the warm sun on your face and beautiful sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico.

This 2 bedroom/2 bath offers a breath taking view of the Gulf of Mexico and is beautifully furnished/up-dated with everything you need for a great time. Master has a king bed and guest bedroom has a queen bed and private entrance to second bathroom. The living room offers over-sized sofa (queen sofa bed) and chair for relaxing in front of the ocean view. Your balcony looks directly over the pristine white sands of the beach on Okaloosa Island - listen to the waves roll in and dolphins playing at night. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to cook up that fresh catch! Or walk outside and jump on the trolley to one of the wonderful nearby restaurants or attractions.

COMPLIMENTARY BEACH SERVICE INCLUDED WITH RENTAL (2 chairs and an umbrella) March 1 - Oct 31st

ENJOY A COMPLIMENTARY PASS DAILY TO THE FOLLOWING LOCAL ATTRACTIONS WITH EVERY BOOKING!!!
(LONG TERM RENTAL DOES NOT NOT APPLY)

** GULFARIUM MARINE ADVENTURE PARK
** BIG KAHUNA'S WATER PARK
** CRUISIN' TIKIS DESTIN: HARBOR LIGHTS CRUISE
** SEA BLASTER: BEACH DOLPHIN CRUISE
** EMERALD BAY GOLF CLUB
** WILD WILLY'S ADVENTURE ZONE: ISLAND GRAND PRIX THE GATOR
** WILD WILLY'S ADVENTURE ZONE: TREE TOP CHALLENGE ROPER COURSE

Enjoy complimentary offers during your stay with Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals. As a thank you for staying with us each of our rentals is powered by Xplorie providing you an easy-to-use activity site with not only activity information but easy access to our live Destination Guides who can help you book activities and answer any questions you may have along the way. Xplorie is your one-stop shop for fun all vacation long. Just look for the icon to find rentals that include complimentary activities every day of your stay.

You also have Complimentary Beach service which includes 2 chairs and 1 umbrella. (March 1, through October 31st)

The space
• Comfortably sleeps 6
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Mr. Coffee Maker (standard drip)
• Full Size Washer and Dryer in unit
• Queen Sleeper Sofa available for extra sleeping space
• FREE Wi-Fi, Cable TV, and DVD Player
• Linens and bath towels provided
• Seasonally Heated Pool and Hot Tub
• Fully equipped fitness gym on property
• BBQ Grills Available
• Assigned Covered parking spot
• Just 2 miles from The Boardwalk & Gulfarium

There so many reasons to choose the Gulf of Mexico as your next vacation hot spot. Aside from the most beautiful white sand you've ever seen. This area has great local attractions that the whole family will enjoy. Visit The Boardwalk for beach front shopping, several local seafood restaurant options, and to take in the incredible views of the Emerald Coast on The Pier. Water parks like Big Kahunas offer some serious fun in the sun and the Gulfarium to get a firsthand look at some of our local species.


Rooms and Amenities
Unit Short NameIsland Princess 305 (Unit Code: IP305)
Property TypeCondominium, 7 story
Beds1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa bed
Bathrooms2 bathrooms
Rooms2, sleeps 6, Master bedroom with king bed. Second betroom with a queen bed. Additional queens size sleeper sofa
Floor Area1089 square feet
PetsPets Not Allowed
Standard AmenitiesLocation Type: Beach, Oceanfront
Safety: Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety: Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
KitchenFull Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove/Oven, Blender, Dishwasher, Cooking Utensils, Pantry
LivingCentral Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Cable, TV, Wi-Fi, Sofa Sleeper, Smart TV''s, Vacuum Cleaner, Covered Parking, Assigned Parking Space
BusinessNearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Publix, Gas Station
ConvenienceArea Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Water Parks, Jet Ski Rentals, Parasailing, Paddle Board Rentals, Kayak rentals right on beach, Paddle-board rentals, Fishing Pier near by
CultureMuseums, Gulfarium, Ballet, Military Base, Marinas, Indian Museum-Downtown FWB
OutdoorBalcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, BBQ pit on Ground level, Poolside Restroom, Seasonal Heated Pool
GeographicOn Beach, Close to Town, Direct Gulf Front View
EntertainmentCable TV, DVD Player, Smart TV, WIFI

Rates & Availability

1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. Clear calendar.

Getting your rate

2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.






Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental



DatesDailyWeeklyMonthlyMinimum StayCheckin Restrictions
API Season
1/1/2022 ... 1/1/2030
$150 - $494$1,050 - $3,432$4,344 - $13,7333No restrictions
***

***

Rates Exclude Tax and Cleaning Fee.

Please send inquiry to receive full quote.



***

***.

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews


Annual spring vacation

Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2024

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Rockfield, KY United States recommends this vacation rental.

We were very pleased with this rental and sugar sands was so easy to work with. We will be using them every time. This room was perfect!

  • Manager Responded on 6/6/2024

    Thank you so much for staying with us at Island Princess # 305. We appreciate the nice words and hope to see you often. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


2024 Island Princess #305

Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2024

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Logansport, IN US recommends this vacation rental.

Our trip to Destin/Ft. Walton Island Princess #305 for spring break was great. It is our 3rd trip to the area with another family couple. We love the area. The condo was just as described online. It was clean, tastefully decorated, and had a great view of the gulf. The only "minor" issue was that the extra bedroom could have used "blackout" curtains at the window because as another guest reviewed, there is a red EXIT sign directly above that window. The room was a bit bright at night for sleeping. Otherwise, great, and would definitely consider another stay.

  • Manager Responded on 4/15/2024

    Thank you so much for visiting with us at Island Princess. We hope you can come again and we will work on getting a blackout curtain for that window. Thanks again, Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Wonderful time on the beach!

Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2023

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Marietta, MS US recommends this vacation rental.

The property description was very accurate explaining that construction was nearing completion. The unit was very clean and stocked very well. The ice maker wasn't working but the management informed us of that prior to our arrival and offered to have bagged ice there for us. We would most definitely recommend this unit. It is so close to the beach and a short drive to so many of the restaurants that we enjoy eating at.

  • Manager Responded on 6/5/2023

    Thank you so much for staying with us. It is wonderful you enjoyed your time at the beach. We hope to see you again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Relaxing

Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2023

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Winchester, KY Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

We had a wonderful and restful stay. The view out the window was amazing. We loved waking up to the sound of the ocean and our morning coffee on the porch. The beach chair service and short walk to the beach made for an easy beach day.

  • Manager Responded on 6/14/2023

    Sounds like you truly enjoyed your time at the beach. Those morning views and ocean sounds are so peaceful. We hope you can return in the future. Thanks for visiting. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Perfect Gulf & Beach View!

Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2023

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

***Phyllis S. from Muskogee, OK, NA Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

The condo was very clean & I appreciated the beautiful beach decor. The beds were extremely comfortable. The gulf & beach view from the condo & balcony was absolutely stunning! There was easy access to the beach & pool area. We can’t wait to come back!!!! Will definitely be staying here again!

  • Manager Responded on 8/28/2023

    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Island Princess. It is a beautiful unit and the views are stunning. Thank you again, see you next year. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Review of 305 Island Princess

Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2022

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Chad C. from Pelzer, SC US recommends this vacation rental.

Very well done. The communication prior to our arrival and upon departure was very clear and much appreciated. The condo was clean and well maintained. We had a great time and are planning our return visit.

  • Manager Responded on 6/9/2022

    We are glad we are able to make communication a priority. We hope to see you again, very soon. Thanks again, Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


We did not want to leave!

Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2022

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Andrew H. from Terrell, Texas United States recommends this vacation rental.

Perfect view of the ocean! Great location from the boardwalk and ft. Walton shops. Easy access to the condo. Direct access to the beach! It was a perfect place to take our daughter to the beach for the first time. Will definitely be back. The condo was clean and fully stocked. Terrific lovely place!

  • Manager Responded on 5/10/2022

    So glad you enjoyed your stay. Perfect holiday for your daughter to see, hear and feel the beach. Please visit often. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Island princess 305

Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2023

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Shannon G. from Owensboro, KY US recommends this vacation rental.

Unfortunately it was under renovation while we were there. It think it would be a great place if there wasn’t construction occuring while we were there. The condo was beautiful. Amazing views and great location.

  • Manager Responded on 4/12/2023

    Thank you for staying with us during the complex renovation. We hope you will try us again after construction is completed. Hope to see you again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Great stay!!!

Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2022

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Gas City, IN United States recommends this vacation rental.

Beautiful view of the Gulf and great condo!

  • Manager Responded on 11/9/2022

    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our Island Princess unit 305 We hope to see you next year. Thanks again, Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


What a View

Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2022

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Flowery Branch, GA Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

My wife and I spent a few days in this beautiful condo directly on the beach. We had the most peaceful view of the ocean from our balcony. It was a very lovely stay.

  • Manager Responded on 11/6/2022

    Thank you for staying with us. The view at Island Princess are gorgeous. Many morning you have dolphins swimming thru the calm blue gulf. And the incredible white beaches. Hope you visit again, to experience this. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals.


Great Place

Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2023

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Rachel K. from Irvine, NA Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

Loved our rental

  • Manager Responded on 1/18/2023

    Thank you for staying with us. So glad you loved your unit. Give us a call, when planning your next trip. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Island Princess #305

Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Dierks, Arkansas United States recommends this vacation rental.

Condo was very clean and nice. Looks just like the pictures. Would stay here again.

  • Manager Responded on 3/31/2021

    Thanks for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your time on Okaloosa Island. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Winter Get away from Ohio

Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Vandalia, OH US recommends this vacation rental.

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The condo was well equipped, very clean and the furniture and beds comfortable. The view from the balcony was spectacular. We were very close to the beach and enjoyed walking it every day. We will definitely come again.

  • Manager Responded on 2/16/2021

    What a wonderful review!!! Thank you so much. Sounds like you enjoyed all the wonders of the beach. Great views, walking the beach and listening to the roar of the ocean. Perfect. Thanks again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


A great place to stay!

Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Joseph H. from Homer, IL United States recommends this vacation rental.

We loved IP305! Nicely appointed, bright and cheery, and very comfortable. Glad this units owner has pride in their unit. We have visited other units in the Princess, where it is evident that it seems their only concern is having revenue. We were very pleased and can hopefully get the chance to stay in 305 again, in the future. We did not look forward to the day that we had to leave, we tried to leave it as clean as the day we checked in. Thank you to the owners, and Sugar Sands! J.C. & Marcia

  • Manager Responded on 1/27/2021

    Joseph, thanks for leaving us such a great review. We try to keep our units in top shape and it helps to hear it. Please visit again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Paradise Found

Stayed 17 days ending in March, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Springfield, IL United States recommends this vacation rental.

Absolutely loved our stay at Island Princess 305. The unit was beautifully decorated in colors that complemented the beautiful sea and sand- when you open the balcony doors it felt like the beach and water were an extension of our living space. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed, the living room furniture was very comfortable and the Sugar Sands staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Manager Responded on 3/31/2021

    Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you visit with us again and again, so that you can continue to enjoy the beautiful and sea and white sand. Thanks again, Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Gorgeous View!

Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from West Des Moines, IA United States recommends this vacation rental.

Wonderful place to stay. Beautiful view, great location and so clean. Everything was perfect, the only thing was the beds were not very comfortable but I feel that is a preference thing. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Manager Responded on 3/30/2021

    Christina, thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, your unit and Okaloosa Island. Making memories for your family. Please join us again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Emerald Coast Favorite

Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Kathryn G. from Rogers, AR United States recommends this vacation rental.

Island Princess #305 is an exceptional condo to stay in on Okaloosa Island. The photos depict how pleasant it is and we loved having it for the week. All the furniture is quality and very comfortable. The beach service was excellent, which we thoroughly enjoyed due to great weather. The water was spectacular. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals is very responsive and helpful. The staff went above and beyond to offer assistance if needed. We should be so fortunate to be able to return to Island Princess #305. A special thank you to the owner for sharing this beautiful retreat!

  • Manager Responded on 11/18/2021

    Island Princess is a wonderful unit and we are so glad you enjoyed it so much. Please visit again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Beach trip 2021

Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Karli A. from Longview, TX United States recommends this vacation rental.

Our stay at this condo was very nice. We were stuck inside for half the vacation because of hurricane Ida. The people that we dealt with were all courteous and helpful. The only thing I might add to the condo we stayed in was a few rugs beside the beds. Sand is everywhere at the beach but we don’t like it in the bed. Other than that, our stay was wonderful.

  • Manager Responded on 9/10/2021

    Thank goodness you were safe from Hurricane Ida. We will take your suggestions into account and get a few rugs beside the beds. Thank you for staying with us. Please visit again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Island Princess Unit 305

Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

kathy C. from Evansville, IN Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

Beautiful home to rent with breathtaking views of the gulf. We found it comfy, quiet and very relaxing. The floor could use a good mopping and the rug needs cleaning, but overall it was clean and tidy. Comfy beds, great A/C unit, nice kitchen, w/d was great too.

  • Manager Responded on 8/31/2021

    We are so happy you found our Island Princess unit comfy, quiet and very relaxing. Those views are breathtaking. Please visit with us again.


Great Choice

Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Lana C. from Pineland, TX US recommends this vacation rental.

We normally stay in Destin or further east; however, I came across this condo on VRBO and really liked how clean it looked. We haven't stayed in Fort Walton in years, but after this stay, we will be back. The crowds are minimal due to the fact there aren't any high-rise condos; parking was assigned and easy; property came with beach rental set-up and all the necessary amenities needed for a great extended weekend stay. We cooked breakfast in the condo each day and used the community grills for dinner so we could avoid (Covid) crowds at restaurants. Pool stayed clean. Walking to beach literally took less than a minute from the pool to our chairs. Condo was decorated nicely, AC worked great, beds were comfortable, and having a code to enter the room made it nice not having to hassle with a key/card at the beach.

  • Manager Responded on 8/11/2021

    Thank you for such a wonderful review on this great Island Princess property. We hope you visit with us often to enjoy the pleasure of Okaloosa Island.


A Fantastic Place

Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Polly H. from Arlington, TN US recommends this vacation rental.

This was our first time visiting Okaloosa Island and our stay couldn’t have been better. The Sugar Sands staff were very accommodating. The condo was just as described and more. The view and location were perfect.

  • Manager Responded on 10/30/2021

    We are glad you have a fantastic vacation. Island Princess is a great location for visiting. Hope to see you next year. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Lovely Beach Condo

Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Sandy, UT US recommends this vacation rental.

We enjoyed our stay at the Island Princess Condo. everything was clean and in good working order. The view of the beach from the deck was great. Really the only thing I wish was that they would have supplied it Better for a whole week stay. Two small rolls of toilet paper, three dishwasher packs, no dish soap is not enough. We had to go to the store for some of each.

  • Manager Responded on 11/30/2021

    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have spoken with our staff and will try to prepare better supplies in the future. Thanks for your visit. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


We love the beach!

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Cecilia, KY US recommends this vacation rental.

House was in great order, problem was address immediately. Very friendly with a great location

  • Manager Responded on 10/30/2021

    We love the beach. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Island Princess. Hope to see you again, Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


AWESOME!!!

Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Diane D. from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

I rent two or three condos on Okaloosa island every year and this unit will be one of first considerations. We loved it !!!

  • Manager Responded on 11/12/2021

    We are so glad you enjoyed your unit at Island Princess. We welcome you back anytime. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Beautiful view...but

Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Deborah R. from Cincinnati, OH Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

Pros: View, location, good size unit and comfortable.

Cons: The TV's are not SMART tv's. So you can't get Netflix or Prime or any streaming. Cable package is poor - most channels you cannot get. Only working DVD player is in the 2nd bedroom.

Appliances need updating, inside dishwasher is rusty, stove coils do not seat properly so you have to jiggle them to get them to work.

Outside table is rusty - we had to put a towel over it to use it.

  • Manager Responded on 1/12/2022

    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and for alerting us to these issues at Island Princess 305. We will take steps to improve these conditions. We hope you had a great vacation with us!


Winter Get a Way

Stayed 20 days ending in February, 2022

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Vandalia, OH US not recommends this vacation rental.

We had a wonderful time. Waking up to the sight and sounds of the ocean was heaven. The condo was very comfy. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Manager Responded on 2/23/2022

    We are so glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the sights and sounds of the ocean. It is heaven!!! Please visit with again, soon. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


Another great week at the Island Princess

Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2022

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Joseph H. from Homer, IL United States recommends this vacation rental.

Unit 305 was clean, well equipped, and as was the case from last year, a beautiful and comfortable place to stay! We appreciate being able to stay in a very nice, well kept rental.

  • Manager Responded on 1/13/2022

    Thank you for your very nice review of this property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we meet your standards of a well kept rental. We hope to continue to impress in the future. Thanks again. Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


The condo was great!

Stayed 33 days ending in February, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Cohasset, MN Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

We spent almost 5 weeks in Island Princess 305. It had everything we needed/


Loved the Condo

Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Antioch, TN US recommends this vacation rental.

We loved the condo and the view of the Gulf. It was very clean and cozy. Great location and very roomy for our family. Will definitely stay again.


Perfect place to relax

Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Gulfport, MS Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

Definitely recommend


Sugar Sands are the best

Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Steven D. from Grand Praire, TX United States recommends this vacation rental.

Property staff were amazing and very professional and accommodating. We had a wonderful experience and will only use Sugar Sands as our vacation rental company in the future. Simply put, Russ and his team are the best!

  • Manager Responded on 11/3/2020

    Steve, what a great review. Thank you so much. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Russ, Sugar Sands Vacation Rentals


305 Island Princess

Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Patrick O. from Leitchfield, KY Unknown recommends this vacation rental.

Great unit and beautiful views. We would definitely stay again.

  • Manager Responded on 12/5/2020

    Patrick, we are so glad you had a wonderful time. Hope to see you soon !!


Map



Floorplan Photos

Gallery